top of page

Basic White

BASIC WHITE

September 24, 2014

Hola, ¿que tal su miércoles? El mío fantástico, todavía hay mucho trabajo, pero ya se comienza a sentir el fin de semana. En el post de hoy escogí un look cómodo en su totalidad, ideal para esos días en los que no nos apetece utilizar tacones o faldas, muy casual para un día normal de Universidad o de salir a tomar café con las amigas.


La blusa blanca es un básico, que no puede faltar en tu closet, es increíblemente fantástico como combina con looks casuales, elegantes, chic, sport, con todo! Depende como la lleves y con qué la complementes. Hoy la utilizo con unos jeans y botines, que son otro de mis complementos favoritos en el closet, además en uno de mis colores favoritos, el gris, los zapatos son muy cómodos y además sirven para los días de lluvia, por lo que estoy pasando en esta época. El collar que utilizo, lo elaboré yo, con elemento que me encontré en casa, amo reutilizar objetos para crear algo nuevo.


Feliz día y gracias por sus comentarios.



Hi! ¿How about your Wednesday? My day has been fantastic but I still have a lot of work to do. However, today I begin to feel the weekend with all the fun. In this post I choose a look very confortable, it is great for those days when you don't want to wear heels or skirts, this is so casual for a normal day at university or go out to drink a coffee with your friends.


The white blouse is a basic it can't miss in your closet, it is formed by elegance and a casual look at the same time also you can combined with all! This perfect look depends as you wear it and the accesories you have.


Today I wear jeans and boots (wich are another of my favorite clothes in my closet) The shoes are very comfortable and these are ideal for rainy days like the weather of these weeks. Besides it has one of my prefered colour, the grey. Oh the other hand, the necklace I wear, I made it with reusing materials that I found in my house because I love to create something new.


So that's all! I hope you have a wonderfull week. Thanks for your comments. Bye!





Shirt/Blusa | Zara

Jean | Abril

Boots/Botas | Santorini

Necklace/Collar | Vintage

Bag/Bolso | Cy-Zone



  • Rosa-Instagram
  • Rosa-Twitter
  • Rosa-Pinterest
  • Rosa-Correo
  • Rosa-Facebook

You may also like

bottom of page