top of page

In Love With Burgundy

IN LOVE WITH BURGUNDY

October 8, 2014

Feliz miércoles para todos, para mí lo es porque hay nuevo post. Hoy llevo puesto un look súper casual. Ya les dije que amo las baletas y bueno las de hoy no son la excepción, son muy muy cute con estampado en flores y colores pasteles dos de las tendencias que más me encantan y uso, las escogí para un día en el que tenía que hacer un montón de cosas e ir de lado a lado.


El resto del look es totalmente negro, para que la blazer color borgoña fuera la protagonista, éste es sin duda uno de los colores de la temporada otoño/invierno, Este elegante color año tras año aparece y ya es un básico en el armario, yo estoy obsesionada con él y tengo planes de adquirir muchas prendas en este tono, espero se animen a usarlo, estoy segura que le queda bien a todas las mujeres.


Bueno… Espero que les gusten las fotos y el look.

Muchas gracias por los comentarios, son increíbles.



Happy Wednesday for everyone, for me is a special day because there is a new post. Today, I'm wearing a super casual look. I have told you yet I love the flats and today isn't the exception. There are very very cute with flowers print and pastel colors. (Two trends I most love and I often wear). I chose it for a day when I had to do a lot of things and go to many places.


The other clothes of my look are black with the purpose that the blazer colour was the main piece. Definitely, the burgundy is one of the colours of the autumn/winter season. This elegant colour appears year after year and it is a staple in the closet. I'm obsessed with it and I'm planning to buy many clothes with this tone. I am sure that every woman looks very good.


Well... I hope you like the photos and the look.

Thank you very much for the comments! You are amazing! Bye


Blazer/Chaqueta | Studio 5

Shirt/Blusa | Abril

Flats/Baletas | Payless

Bag/Bolso | Criss Rose


  • Rosa-Instagram
  • Rosa-Twitter
  • Rosa-Pinterest
  • Rosa-Correo
  • Rosa-Facebook

You may also like

bottom of page